Sunday, September 13, 2015

Ruby Winner 2015

The Romantic Book of the Year Award (RUBY) is the only one of it's kind in Australia and is voted on by Australian readers.

The winner in the category "Romantic Elements" goes to :
The Lace Balcony by Johanna Nicholls.
For other similar authors try:
  • Kate Morton
  • Jojo Moyes
  • M.L. Stedman
  • Colleen McCullough
You can check our catalogue for this years winner and leave a comment about what you thought of "The Lace Balcony".

No comments: